Dez is a headcase

As a Dallas cowboys fan I was ecstatic that Dez was drafted. Then there was the training camp issue. Then the injuries. Gave the kid a pass. After the mall incident and the lawsuits I’ve resigned myself to the fact that the kid is a prima Donna who doesn’t deserve the title which is self imposed. Prima Donna would be a vast understatement. The kid just doesn’t get it. I’m almost certain that when his contract is up he will no longer be a cowboy…. If he even lasts that long.

About datschu

A true blue Dallas cowboys fan through and through but I don't let that sway or cloud my judgement. I like to tell it like it is regardless of the medias opinions.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

